Tour Packages http://www.rizztravels.com Tour Packages 17-07-17 en-us http://www.rizztravels.com Amazing Agra with Jaipur 3 Nights Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/amazing-agra-with-jaipur3-nights-tour.htm Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Beauty, Serenity & Luxury in Kerala - Premium http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/beauty-serenity-luxuryin-kerala-premium.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dream Islands - Standard Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/dream-islands-standard-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Ocean Ride Beach Resort Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/goa-ocean-ride-beach-resort-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Package Bay watch Resort Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/goa-package-bay-watch-resort-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Keys Resort - Ronil, Goa Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/keys-resort-ronil-goa-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Maizons Lakeview Resort 3N Goa package http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/maizons-lakeview-resort3n-goa-package.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rahi Coral Beach Resort { Goa } Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/rahi-coral-beach-resort-goa-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Heavenly Kashmir - Deluxe Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/heavenly-kashmir-deluxe-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights The Beautiful Paradise - Budget Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/the-beautiful-paradise-budget-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ladakh â Top of the World - Budget 3N Leh The Kaal Hotel (3 star) Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/ladakh-topof-the-world-budget3n-leh-the-kaal-hotel3-star-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Paradise Of Kashmir - Budget Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/paradiseof-kashmir-budget-tour.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights The Himachal Splendor Package - Premium http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/the-himachal-splendor-package-premium.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Thrilling Shimla & Manali Package - Standard http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/thrilling-shimla-manali-package-standard.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Backwater Tour Of Kerala http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/backwater-tourof-kerala.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Romantic Tour Of Kerala http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/romantic-tourof-kerala.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Unforgettable Tour With Kerala http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-tour-with-kerala.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Essence of Kerala Package http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/essenceof-kerala-package.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of Kerala Holiday Package http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-holiday-package.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Goa Vacation Package http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/goa-vacation-package.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Peacefull Goa Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/peacefull-goa-tour.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Honeymoon Tour Goa http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-goa.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Offbeat Tour Of Goa http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/offbeat-tourof-goa.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Days in Goa Tour http://www.rizztravels.com/tour-packages/daysin-goa-tour.htm Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights